Christmas Gift List – 5 Favorite Specialty Toys

For all you last-minute lads and lasses, like me, I have picked 5 of my most fave toys for this gifting season.

Christmas is 5 days away and if you have not found that special something for your littles then don’t fear. I got ya covered. These are 5 of my favorite specialty toys. So instead of ordering online… just stop by your local small business mom and pop kids toy store and pick up these gems!

All these exist in our home and are loved and used everyday. Also the quality is superb and there is no battery in sight!

tegu-magnetic-blocks-explorer-set-tints

TEGU Magnetic blocks. These come in various sets in colors and quantity and are awesome! and they are magnetic!

mini-micro-3-in-1-pink

Kickboard Mini Micro 3 in 1 scooter. $114 Grows with your kid!

my-puzzle-tis-of-thee

My Puzzle tis of thee – all wooden. fun and educational! $69

Thames_and_Kosmos

Thames and Kosmos Physics set. $50 There are a whole variety of science kits in this line and all are really great with instructions to engage the 8+ ages. Lily loves these!

Schylling

Schylling Musical Hand Bells – These are such fun! Lily loves these. An instruction booklet is included with a handful of songs you can play. $35

