Family Pajama Night with The Company Store

Jingle Jingle Yall!

I am thrilled about this holiday season. Did you know that most stores are playing christmas music already!!! I mean… hearing Frosty the Snowman on a random Tuesday can certainly add a pep to your step ya know! 

This year… among many wonderful things we have coming up… we all get to lounge around in matching PJ’s!

jonah

Haven’t you wanted to do this? I ALWAYS have and here we are… exactly as I imagined.

DSC_0532 DSC_0537

Tis the season everyone – these cold winter nights, the fireplaces in the neighbourhood, the smell of apple cider… all of this calls for MATCHING FAMILY PJ’s! and lots of snuggles!

This year we are celebrating Thomas’s FIRST christmas… well sort of. Last year he was such a wee man… only 20 days old it kinda doesn’t count right!

DSC_0504

So this year, we’re going all out. Even Jonah! I get giddy just thinking about how quaint our Christmas morning is going to be … all of us in our matching PJ’S! !!  it’s the little things … that really add up to become the big things don’t ya think.

DSC_0491

I have much to be thankful for this year. My family is healthy, happy and inspires me everyday.

I have teamed up with THE COMPANY STORE and Ronald McDonald House Charities®  to gift one of my readers with a set of family PJ’s …even the doggie!! ( up to 6 pairs).

The Company Store and Ronald McDonald House Charities® will be donating thousands of family pajamas to Ronald  McDonald Houses in an effort to make the holiday season more memorable (and comfortable) for families facing a serious medical crisis. We believe that when a child is hospitalized the love and support of family is as powerful as the  strongest medicine prescribed. National Family Pajama Night is a time for families everywhere to share hugs, kisses and  lots of love.

DSC_0521

I do personally like The Company Store, we have towels and sheets from them from years before. If you stop by this blog or follow my INSTAGRAM feed, you know that our sweet Jonah Bear is very much part of this family. So when I realized that The Company Store has matching PJ’s for Jonah… we just HAD to jump on this collaboration. Jonah is a Saint Bernard, a giant breed, and we usually don’t dress him up but Christmas is different and this year he too gets his own set of doggie sleepwear. He doesn’t seem to mind. As long as we are paying him attention … and not the baby… he will let us even clip his nails!

DSC_0538

So here ya go.. this is what you need to do:

  1. Leave me a comment on this post about something you love about the holiday season.
  2. Post a pic of you and your sweet fam… or members of your fam… on INSTAGRAM and tag #PJNIGHT #JingleJingleYall and make sure to tag @thenewyorkmom
  3. Mention on Twittah – Tis the season for family #pjNight and you can win a set of matching PJ’s with @thenewyorkmom @thecompanystore @rmhnewyork #JingleJingleyall

CONTEST ENDS Monday, NOVEMBER 29 MIDNIGHT!!! The more times you enter… the more chances of winning! 

CONTEST CLOSED!!!!! WINNER Winner Chicken Dinner!! STACYANZICK !! woop! 
DSC_0493

Happy November + December you guys. I wish you nothing but the best magic this time of year brings!

* This is a sponsored post. Thanks so much for visiting my blog and supporting my sponsors – The Company Store and Ronald McDonald House*

