Smiling It Forward with Tylenol

My sweet baby child Thom was sick for a whole week recently. Between his molars coming in and a cold and the change of weather here in NY…his little body needed some R&R for a few days.

There were lots of restless nights and my patience was tested. But this sweet little man of mine would always have a little smile for his big sister …Lily. Everyday she would come home from school and his face would just light up! What a bond!

I haven’t been giving him any teething soothers. His first 7… yes SEVEN…teeth came in when we weren’t even looking. Little ninja teeth just showed up one morning… or feeding! Ouch! There was hardly any teething pain or sleepless nights. But these molars coming is are a whole new game.

New York Mom

Although this is a sponsored post – I take my recommendations very seriously and especially when it comes to baby products. That said… our doctors recommended Infants’ Tylenol at night to help sooth the teething. So when this campaign came along I just HAD to join.

As a parent, it’s really overwhelming to find products to use and which ones work, what’s best for my kid…etc. So I hope this little post of mine helps you.

These days my sweet MOTO is feeling like himself and while his molars are STILL coming in, this can take up to a month, he’s been all smiles and giggles.

Gosh those baby giggles are the purest aren’t they? His laughs are so crisp and honest, I just want to bottle up this innocence and joy and keep it with me always.

New York Mom

It’s great to see Thom back to his crawling, climbing on Jonah, chasing his balloon self again.

And Lily… thank goodness for older sisters who make us smile!

You can share a photo that makes you smile at SmilingItForward.com, and TYLENOL® will make a $1 donation to Children’s Health Fund, up to $100,000, helping to ensure a doctor’s visit is always within reach for children in need.

*I have received information and products from McNeil Consumer Healthcare Division of McNEIL-PPC, Inc., the makers of TYLENOL®. The opinions stated are my own. This is a sponsored post for SheSpeaks. As always thanks for stopping by my lil ole blog and supporting my sponsors*

