Baby Style File- Mama and Papas Babywear

I’ve known about the Mamas and Papas brand because when we were looking for strollers we had looked at their brand. Little did I know that they also make babywear. and cute stuff to boot!

With the crisp fall season upon us, I’ve been on the lookout for some jackets for my little man Thomas.

I mean… just the other day this little guy could hardly open his eyes and here we are 10 months into his life and he’s wearing fall jackets. The time… how it flies by!

20131004-161319.jpg

When Mama’s & Papas reached out to me to try out their babywear line, I was only too happy to say yes!

I was aware of their quality baby gear and now so very excited to share with you their clothes!

Look at this sweet jacket on Thom! I mean… he’s ready for a fall adventure don’t ya think.

I also like the jeans he has on. It has an elastic waist with those ” grow with you” buttons on the inside and trendy distressed details on the side.

Baby Boy clothes are a tricky thing don’t you think. Thom is not even a year old and already we are aging out the teddy bears and dinosaur onesies – although they are kinda cute! I’ve been having a tough time finding cute ( non train, bear, ducky) clothes for him.

The  Mama’s and Papa’s babywear line for boys has such cute stuff , great design, mix and match options and good stitching on the seams… you know this is important since these little kiddies are always on the go!

Check out more from Mama’s and Papa’s babywear line by visiting their site!

* This is a sponsored post by Mamas & Papas. As always all opinions are my own. Thanks for stopping by my little ole blog and supporting my sponsors*

