JCrew Baby!

As if I need another reason to shop at J.Crew.

They now have a baby line. I mean… it’s perfection!

Lily has a nice collection of Crew Cuts pieces – the J.Crew kids line. We always find her pieces on sale. I refuse to pay those crazy full prices. But the sales are pretty hefty and I snatch up shorts, skirts, glitter long sleeve shirts, necklaces… for a fraction of the price.

In addition to J.Crew patterns and prints, there are also a handful of my favorite brands that are carried in the baby line. From outerwear, to toys and gift to cashmere for that little baby of  yours… this line is luxury and trend and all that you expect from the jCrew baby!

Now it needs to go on sale so I can buy it all!!

Head over to you local neighborhood J.Crew to find this uber cute line!

