Nine Naturals – Natural products to use during pregnancy and beyond – REVIEW

When I was pregnant I was soooo very careful about what products I used on my skin. The skin, being the largest organ, absorbs everything. And sometimes we forget this. From the clothes we wear to the lotion we slather on … we need to pay attention to what touches our skin… especially when pregnant.

Now that I am nursing the little MOTO I still pay attention to what bath products I use. Shampoos and conditioners and lotions with high toxins all can be so NO BUENO for the little babe in the bellie or nursing.

I also like that the scents ofNine Naturals are very subtle so during those morning sickness days when everything makes you gag… you can handle this.

NineNaturals

Nine Naturals formulations are 100% plant-based. No use of Sulfates, Parabens, Phthalates, Petrochemicals, DEA, Synthetic Fragrances, or Artificial Preservatives. All of the ingredients are pre-screened for health and safety during pregnancy and while nursing.

Nine Naturals uses premium ingredients, which include moroccan argan oil, macadamia seed oil, and cupuaçu butter, nurture hair and skin to keep women radiant through pregnancy and beyond. all of the hair products are pH balanced to be safe for, protect and prolong color-treated hair.

Fo more information visit NINE NATURALS

*I was not paid for this post. Was given a sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.*

