Bath and Body Works – Fresh Picked- REVIEW

Spring’s bounty has arrived at Bath and Body Works and even though the rain and snow are falling outside my window right now… these delicious scents have me in the mindset for spring!

Everybody loves spring!

The Fresh Picked collection from Bath and Body Works features mouth-watering strawberries, sweet peaches, juicy tangerines… doesn’t this just make you want to throw on a flouncy dress and go running through a field of daisies with your picnic basket to sit by the river side under a weeping willow and nosh with your love.

Yes. yes it does.

The yummy scents of my strawberry pickins are certainly adding to my cheery day on this rainy New York Tuesday.

bath and body works

Bath and Body Works Freshly Picked line includes  candles and soaps , anti-bacterial cleaners, lotions and potions… OH MY!

Find your Freshly Picked goodies at your nearest Bath and Body Works.

*I was not paid for this post but was sent a package of goodies for purposes of this review. All opinions are my own.*

