Orogold 24 Karat Gold Multi-Vitamin Day Moisturizer – Beauty REVIEW

There is nothing that can make a gal feel absolutely exquisite than slapping on some 24 Karat gold on her face.

That’s right girls… I’ve been using this amazing OROGOLD – 24 Karat Multi-Vitamin day Moisturizer for the past month and I gotta say… it’s luxurious.

Not a stitch of makeup and my skin looks fresh. (no filter added to this pic)

Orogold

Now I do have my mom to thank for my skin but as I age I also need to do my part in maintaining what my mama gave me.

The OROGOLD – 24 Karat Multi-Vitamin day Moisturizer is an extravagant purchase and if your pockets can handle the $178 for 1.7 OZ then I say GO FOR IT!

orogold

I have been using this moisturizer in the mornings and have been slathering it on my face and neck and have noticed a difference in my skin… softer, brighter and smoother.

Beauty is only skin deep and my skin is feeling mighty beautiful these days!

What ever am I to do when I run out of my stash!

*I was not paid for this post. I was provided with a sample of the 1.7oz moisturizer for purposes of this review. All opinions are my own and honest*

