Bambinos – Tidy Table Tray + Flexi- Diner – REVIEW

The Tidy Tray peeps sent along this handy-dandy gadget for review and I totally love it.

Bambinos

It’s a portable table that you take anywhere you go… restaurants, grandma’s house,  or just use it at home.

Here’s how it works:

Simply clip the Bambinos – Tidy Table Tray + Flexi- Diner to the side of any table. The clip is really strong so it holds still.

photo (6)

The green tray surface is used for food and even has a cup compartment. I love compartments… adds an element of organization – something that I am lacking thus my fascination for said compartments – but I digress.

photo (5)

After your bambino is done eating a full balanced meal- ahem- simply remove the green tray and you are ready for playtime. Drawing or clay or anything can work on this clear smooth surface.

Bambinos - Tidy Table Tray + Flexi- Diner

Every part of the Bambinos – Tidy Table Tray + Flexi- Diner is washable. Just wipe it down with a damp cloth and it’s good as new. The lightweight-edness of this makes it very easy to transport…like I said.. take it to the restaurant so you don’t have to eat off the yucky tables.

With the all the gazillion kid products out on the market, I hope I can help you find some cool, practical gear to help navigate through these fun times with your babe!

*I was not paid for this post, but was sent a product sample to review. I usually only post reviews of products I like. All opinions are honest and my own* 

