Munchkin Arm and Hammer Diaper Pail – Review

POOP!

These days…there are a lot of poop explosions going on in this house. The ONE MONTH old wonder definitely makes an impressive amount of poopies!

We have two changing stations … one upstairs in the nursery and one downstairs in the bathroom.

The one upstairs is lucky enough to have the Munchkin Arm and Hammer Diaper Pail that eliminates the funky odors from the many many MANY diaper changes on the daily.

The other night I changed the MOTO’s diaper 5 times between 10pm and 6am. 5 times! WOWZA!

Every nursery MUST HAVE a diaper pail…it’s essential!

So HOW DO YOU PICK A DIAPER PAIL?

I hope my review helps you decide.

The Munchkin Arm and Hammer Diaper Pail is a great choice.

1_-_pail_with_package_and_odor_claim

Picture this:

2am – Baby has a poop explosion – you run to the changing station – start the diaper changing process – gross sticky poop everywhere!- diaper pail next to changing station – one handedly you open the pail – drop sticky smelly diaper in the opening – diaper falls into  bag – close the pail – bag with poopy diaper automatically seals – AND a little bit of Arm and Hammer baking soda is dispensed into the pail to eliminate the odor – finish diaper change – clean diaper- happy baby – try to go back to bed. (that was a joke!)

The Munchkin Arm and Hammer Diaper Pail is  easy to use, sturdy and smell free. You can fit 25 diapers in the pail before you need to empty this out. I have been able to fit more than 25… the MOTO is only one month and his diapers are small and I fold them up nice and tight before disposing.The patented self sealing system works wonders… just drop the diaper and close the lid and the pail seals and locks away the smellies! I don’t have any stinks sneaking out even when the pail is left open.

3_-_removing_bag_1

The baking soda compartment is easily refillable with Arm and Hammer baking soda that you can buy anywhere. No need to purchase a special refill… so money saved there. The pail comes fully assembled…  just open the box, pull out the pail and it’s ready to be used! Bag and baking soda compartment full and already set up.

Munchkin Diaper pail

Overall, I like the Munchkin Arm and Hammer Diaper Pail… it works really well for us. If you are in the market for one… I recommend it!

*I was given a Munchkin Arm and Hammer Diaper Pail for purposes of this review. All opinions are honest and my own. If I do not like a product that’s given to me for review, I don’t write about it*

