Holiday Shopping Made Easy With Time To Play Mag

With all the buzz about sales and shopping and midnight.. ahem … 6pm on THANKSGIVING DAY (grunt) shopping, I felt I should share this with you!

I work with this fab company and every day that I go in is such a treat… from the people to the products to the job I have to do… it’s honestly such a pleasure and I feel lucky to be a part of this news in a small… small way.

Time to Play Mag is a site that does toy reviews… honest toy reviews by a handful of reviewers … like me who play with toys and test them out throughly and then give you the deets.

So now we have added a LIVE PRICE COMPARISION feature.

Next to the review of the toy you are interested in is a Price Comparison Chart for stores like Target, Walmart, Kmart, Amazon and ToyRUs. You can see if the toy is in stock and the price… and then purchase it online..in your PJ’s… while eating your turkey leg! SCORE! 

The site is updated every 6 hours… so no need to camp out overnight for that MUST HAVE toy this year.

Genius I say!

So go check it out NAO… and don’t keep this to yourself… spread the word! Tis the season of sharing after all!

Read more here—> Time To Play Mag

*I was not paid for this post. I do work for the company in my daily life and just LOOOVE this feature*

