Meet Me In Westchester

I am SOOOOOOO excited to be HOSTING a really amazing Blogger-Media Campaign with Westchester County Tourism and Film Department.

Tomorrow I kick off the first of – I hope many– such media events in my most beloved Westchester County.

I have hand picked a few bloggers to come join me on a 2 day getaway in gorgeous Hudson Valley. The culinary tour alone is making my mouth water as I type. Westchester has some of the best restaurants in the country and we are dining and lunching at these places!

I really am so very honored to be asked to head this project up. Being the host for the dept of tourism for the county where I lived for 10 years is such an honor. I know this County inside and out and love all the amazing things it has to offer… food, adventure, art, music, history, family events, film, so much more!

Ok Ok i know enough with the love affair.

So keep it where ya got it for a play by play over the next few days!

To follow along find me here:

* I am working with the Westchester County Tourism and Film Dept to launch this fab campaign and am over the moon! *

