Back to New York

We’re heading back to NY after a fab vacation in Florida. Lily spent her days swimming and watersking and fishing with grandpa and eating amazing Indian food made by my mom and grand-ma and crafting with Matt’s mom.

Although it was an amazing few weeks of sun and family … There is no place like home! I am soooo looking forward to being back to my schedule and decorating our new house and gearing up for this MOTO in the belly!

20120820-135409.jpg

br
20120820-135444.jpg

We drove through the Shenendoah valley today and Lily my jungle girl was in her element! She found her rocks to climb and take in the scenery high above in the mountains- she was “catching clouds” is what she told me!

We all return to our exciting schedules tomorrow! Our life is a wonderful blessing and we have so much more to look forward to this year!

