Snugli – baby carrier

And so the baby swag coverage begins. So as you know there is a baby in my belly and come November, we’re going to be a family of 4!

I’ve been on the search for cute, fun and fashionable baby gear. Along comes Snugli with their fab union jack designed baby carrier. With the Olympics in London this summer…I have total Union Jack Fever! So how fun!

The Front Snugli is designed to wear with baby facing in or out and brings reliable comfort features in an array of styles. 

The line, available in more than 20 fun patterns and fashions, also features best-in-class technology, one-handed buckles, breathable fabrics and self-adjusting back straps.  The Front Snugli Union Jack Carrier retails for $39.99 at Buybuybaby.com and Target.com. To view the full product line, please visit Snugli.com.

*I was not compensated for this post. I was however sent review product and I like it!*

