American Eagle and 77 KIDS Fall 2012 Preview

Summer is not even here and the fashion world is unveiling the goodies in store for fall.

Last week I headed over to the American Eagle showrooms in NYC to get a media preview of their Fall 2012 line. And I found more than a few items for my MUST HAVE LIST.

Loving this little red dress, I bet I can buy it for the summer and ‘fall it up’ with some boots and a cardigan.

The Kids line – 77KIDS is UBER cute. With affordable prices and irresistible pieces this line will be kind to your wallet and satisfy your mini fashionista!

The littles can get in on the neon trend this Fall!  Good to see that neon was not a spring fad… neon seems to be the MVP of fashion this year and I am seeing it in many fall/winter collections for 2012!

If you are looking for some lacy underthings…Aerie has some just for you. From scarves, shoes, jewelry bags, athletic wear, American Eagle is ready for Fall y’all!!!

Visit –AMERICAN EAGLE – to check out the new line!

* I was not paid for this post- I was given a fab gift bag full of products to review and a gift card- all opinions are always honest and my own*

