Walkabout Brand Ambassador

I’m thrilled to announce that I am a Brand Ambassador for the Walkabout Campaign!

I’ve never been a Brand Ambassador before and am really looking forward to this new adventure.

The Walkabout campaign  begins today… March 27, 2012, led by 50 brand ambassadors from across the United States.  The campaign will take place over a 28-day period of time, during which ambassadors will post about their journeys on a variety of social media channels.

This campaign is to encourage everyone to walk for 30 minutes each day.  So grab a friend and let’s go for a walk!
I have been asked to post tips and thoughts and my experiences with health and wellness for the next 28 days and was sent  a brand new pair of Dr. Weil & Orthaheel’s newest walker – Rhythm – to help me on my walks.
Although I consider myself pretty healthy, I can really use some movement consistency in my day.
So why don’t you join me on my 28 day Walkabout! I would love the company.
