Trend Watch – Pop Phone

The latest fun accessory on the ” Do I REALLY need this” market is the POP PHONE by Native Union. I saw these fun accessories during the holidays and thought they would be such a fun thing to have or gift.

The POP Phone attaches to your iphone, ipodtouch, Ipad, laptop or any android device.   The microphone in the phone is really sharp and I love the clarity of the sound. This retro phone will totally remind of the good ole days.. you know ..1995!

Lily has been loving this accessory! And I love that it eliminates over 99% of absorbed phone radiation!

The POP Phone can be purchased online at www.nativeunion.com and  retails for $29.90 and it’s also available at most Nordstrom and Bloomingdale’s locations. It comes in 14 fun bright colors.

Thanks to Native Union for sending this along to me! I love it and I looove yellow!

* I was not paid for this post but did get a the product to test out and keep*
