5 Beauty MUST -Do’s this week

I freelance as a beauty, fashion and trend writer and most times I don’t get to choose what I want to write about. So I decided to start a site where I will do just that… write about the beauty, fashion, trend things that I want to write about. my observations and thoughts and tips and new goods on all things beauty! {most times I know what i’m talking about} So come by and visit me at www.momgonestyle.wordpress.com

Alright, this one is for all the Mama’s out there.

We spend all our time getting the littles out the door to school, to the playground, folding the dreaded laundry, tackling the cobwebs, gluing the dollies heads back together and overall keeping the ship steady through everything!…but what about you! You need a little TLC on the daily so here are my 5 things you should do everday this week. 

  1.  Drink 3 glasses of clear water – no lime or lemon or paprika or chilli power infused water…just plain ole H20.
  2. SPF – never underestimate the power of the sun.. hon! Those damaging rays will do a number on your delicate face. So lather up. Find a moisturizer with SPF, a tinted SPF moisturizer gets you bonus points!
  3. Dap on some concealer under your tired eyes and creases of your nose to give your face a quick pick me up.
  4. Get your lipgloss a poppin mama. Grab a tinted lip gloss and dab some of it on your lips AND on the apples of your cheeks.
  5. Mascara – Open up those eyes with a little tap of the magic mascara wand. (use an eyelash curler to really open up those beauts)

That’s it. This can happen in under 3 mins. Yes it can. Let me know if you followed these. More tips coming next week Ok!

