Jack Wills – style watch

Today we were strolling around Westport, CT when Matt came across the most charming store … Jack Wills.

Jack Wills is a british brand that reflects classic over the pond heritage and style. I am newly obsessed with this store! from the gorgeous woollen patterned sweaters to the beaded party dresses to the IVY league inspired scarfs and hoodies, this store should be on YOUR radar! Think RUGBY or (maybe) HILFIGER – not the Tommy line ( because lately Hilfiger has been really boring)… but a slight bit funkier!

Their makeup line is made by MAC so you know it’s the best quality and their shoes are detailed down to the very last stitch.

I walked away with a gem… a classic leather clutch with a giant brass tag on the front. I love this!

The sales girl told me that there are only 11 retails stores in the US… 3 of them in CT – Westport, Greenwich and New Haven… hmm waspy anyone?  While I will not be buying anything full price here…the sales are pretty amazing.

The goods from this store are definitely making my “must- have” lists. ( you know how I freelance as a writer… esp beauty, fashion and trends…yep I do!)

Check em out —-> JACK WILLS

The New York Mom was NOT paid for this post. I simply like the store and wanted to share! 

