Land of Nod – ready for Spring!

Yesterday I headed to the Land of NOD Media Preview Event in NYC to check out all the goodness for Spring.

We are fans of Land of Nod so loving all their new stuff for Spring was not a stretch by any means!

I love the Land of Nod sheets… whether it’s Organic or 100% Cotton all their sheets and towels are perfect for little ones. With no chemicals that will irritate your childs skin. Lily has sensitive skin and I love pure materials!

I loved the new colors and prints.

The best part about the Spring Line are the cool accessories! I absolutely love the mix of texture and whimsy! Look at the above image and check out this ultra awesome nursery! Get a look at that rocker… great lines and the colors are so trendy!  And how about that “lightbulb” lamp! loves it! I need it for my office!

Notice the two storage boxes at the foot of the bed. Super cute! and made from a plastic weaving technique. I want these for my office as well!

I LOVE this glossy blue girls bed! And those vintage inspired mirrors hanging on the wall are seriously cute!

This Pirate themed bedding is the perfect for your little swashbuckler!

The whole collection is super whimsical which is the perfect thing for your little monkeys! From the artistsry to the product, I feel that Land of Nod does not disappoint and strives to inspire and stand out from the mass kiddie design crowd!

I spy a little wise owl looking at me!

If you have never been to The Land of Nod you are missing out.. if you have… check out the new spring goods!

While I was there, I did get the scoop from the fab ladies of Land of Nod… contain your excitement now… there MIGHT…just might be a NY store coming in the next few years! Fingers crossed.

But in the mean time… go check em out at LAND OF NOD! 

*New York Mom was not paid for this post. This is an editorial inclusion. We were given a fab gift bag in case you want to know! *

