Week in Pictures – Wordless Wednesday

Here is my week in pictures… I have so much to share with you. This is a Wordless Wednesday with a lot of words!

I promise to get some posts cranked out this week. But in the mean time here is a sneak peak on posts to come!

We start with last Wednesday- at BlogWorld Expo – I was totally INSPIRED! and can’t wait to share my thoughts with you!

Book Expo – with Judy Moody and Olivia. My great interview with the star of the movie  her mom and the author of the books is coming up!

Brooklyn Blackout Cake for my sis birthday! – recipe coming up!

Jonah the luv bug!

Keeping up with the trend in PLANKING – Lily was trying to PLANK.

My sisters birthday!

Family time on the rooftop in NYC

We journeyed across the George Washington Bridge to Jersey for a fab Memorial Sunday BBQ with some friends. Here is Lily with the girls (@complicatedmama @emjnj)

Memorial Day Parade that went right in front of our house! Lily had front row seats!

Picnic in Central Park – art on the rocks

Celebration with friends in Queens

ANNNND  finally ….DONE!

My life is blessed and I am really fortunate to be surrounded by such amazing and inspiring  folk !!

