FEED your fashion

Have you seen these great bags at Pottery Barn?

I was writing an article for Project You Mag about  Mothers Day Gifts and this bag came to mind. Of course I added it to my list but wanted to tell you , my reader, about it.

First of all it’s such a great tote for almost anything. I am going to use it as my beach and pool and weekend adventure bag this spring and summer.

Second, proceeds from the FEED line go toward supporting the UN Food Programme or UNICEF to provide children in parts of the world with healthy school meals and water.

…and Third when you buy just one bag, that retails for $45, it helps provide 50 school meals for children in the programs mentioned above. 50 HEALTHY SCHOOL MEALS!!!

There are other products that are part of the FEED program as well!

Read below to find out more.

P.S. I was not paid or pitched for this post. I knew about this from wandering aimlessly at the mall and fell in love with this concept. I did, however,  research this bag and the money going toward the charities…and it’s totally legit. I’m getting my bag this weekend!

