Marc Jacobs

So if you don’t already know…I can’t believe you don’t already know. I love me some Marc Jacobs.

Matt bought me his latest bag for Christmas. Its so amazing and it’s so cute and it’s so wonderful!

Loves it!

You must go to the Marc Jacob stores on Bleeker in NYC.  I mean…amazeingness going on there. Not only are there 4…count them 4 stores on one block but there is a full store for accessories. Like rings and mirrors and scrafs…etc. This store has the Marc by Marc stuff and I found stocking stuffers for under $10 a piece.

There is  the Marc store which I can’t even afford a pair of socks at, and then the Kids store. Yes Marc Jacobs kids! Get Lily started on this early right!

So where is this place on Bleeker? It’s on the same block as Magnolia Bakery…you know the “choronic-what-cles of Narnia” who knows this reference? Bonus points if you can tell me what I am talking about. Hell, all points if you can tell me what I am talking about.

